Delegati Regionali

 

Abruzzo

Gianluca Tomassoni

giantomas@hotmail.com OSPEDALE CIVILE G. MAZZINI - RIETI

Basilicata

Carmine Biscione

car.biscione@gmail.com A.O. SAN CARLO - POTENZA

Calabria

Angelo Leone

angeloleone.al@gmail.com

OSP. CIV. DELL' ANNUNZIATA - COSENZA

Campania

Attilio Varricchio

attiliovarricchio13@gmail.com

OSP. SANTA MARIA DELLA PIETA' - NAPOLI

Emilia Romagna

Andrea Santarelli

andrea.santarelli@auslromagna.it

AZ. USL DI RIMINI - OSPEDALE DEGLI INFERMI

Fiuli Venezia Giulia

Enrico Fabris 

enrico.fabris@hotmail.it

AZIENDA SANITARIA UNIVERSITARIA DI TRIESTE - OSPEDALE DI CATTINARA

Lazio

Gaetano Gioffrè gioffre.g@iol.it OSPEDALE S. EUGENIO - ASL RM C - ROMA

Liguria

Andrea Rolandi 

andrea.rolandi@galliera.it

OSPEDALI GALLIERA - SASSARI

Lombardia

Marco Ferlini

marco.ferlini@gmail.com

POLICLINICO S.MATTEO - PAVIA

Marche

Tommaso Piva 

tommasopiva72@gmail.com

AZ.O.R. UMBERTO I - ANCONA

Molise

Gianludovico Magri 

 gianludovico.magri@tin.it

OSPEDALE A. CARDARELLI DI CAMPOBASSO - OSPEDALE F. VENEZIALE DI ISERNIA

Piemonte

Enrico Cerrato 

enrico.cerrato@gmail.com

A.O. S. LUIGI GONZAGA - TORINO

Puglia

Elia Iorio 

elia.iorio@gmail.com

OSPEDALE REGIONALE F.MIULLI - BARI

Sardegna

Angelica Rossi

angelicarossi78@gmail.com

OSPEDALE BROTZU - CAGLIARI

Sicilia

Marco Caruso

marco.caruso@arnascivico.it

OSPEDALE CIVICO ARNAS - PALERMO

Toscana

Marco Comeglio

marco.comeglio@uslcentro.toscana.it

SOC CARDIOLOGIA OSPEDALE SAN JACOPO - PISTOIA

Trentino Alto Adige

Luca Donazzan 

luca.donazzan@sabes.it

OSPEDALE DI BOLZANO

Umbria

Andrea Santucci 

santucciandrea@hotmail.com

A.O.U. SANTA MARIA DELLA MISERICORDIA - PERUGIA

Valle D'Aosta

Paolo Scacciatella  paolo.scacciatella@tin.it OSPEDALE REGIONALE U. PARINI - AOSTA

Veneto

Gabriele Pesarini 

gabriele.pesarini@aovr.veneto.it

A.O. UNIVERSITARIA INTEGRATA VERONA (BORGO TRENTO) - VERONA